St. Francis Xavier Catholic Church

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
MASS TIMES:
Tuesday 5pm
Wednesday - Friday 8:15am
Saturday 4:30pm
Sunday 8:30am and 10:30am

Events

  • Sep 1 Tue
  • Sep 2 Wed
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Sep 3 Thu
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9:15 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Sep 4 Fri
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Sep 5 Sat
  • Sep 6 Sun
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
      • Events
    • Mass 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
      • Events
  • Sep 8 Tue
  • Sep 9 Wed
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Sep 10 Thu
  • Sep 11 Fri
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Sep 12 Sat
  • Sep 13 Sun
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
      • Events
    • Mass 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
      • Events
  • Sep 15 Tue
  • Sep 16 Wed
  • Sep 17 Thu
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9:15 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Sep 18 Fri
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Sep 19 Sat
  • Sep 20 Sun
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
      • Events
    • Mass 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
      • Events
  • Sep 22 Tue
  • Sep 23 Wed
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Sep 24 Thu
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9:15 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Sep 25 Fri
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Sep 26 Sat
  • Sep 27 Sun
    • Mass 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
      • Events
    • Mass 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
      • Events
  • Sep 28 Mon
  • Sep 29 Tue
  • Sep 30 Wed
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Church)
      • Events
Loading...